Barcelona win 27th Là Liga title after 4-2 win vs Espanyol


Barcelona won their 27th La Liga title five games to the end of the season in the grounds of their arch-rivals, city neighbours Espanyol.

The Catalan league leaders won 4-2 on the night, celebrating their title in hostile territory in the RCDE Stadium.

More to follow…